Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of talia nouvixay

talia nouvixay

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by talia nouvixay
"Andrew had great customer service, very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Jo Bella

Jo Bella

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Bella
"Andy was amazing. I shopped for days and finally found the right person to help me, it was fast, well explained, got the coverage I needed and managed to stay within budget. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Barbie F

Barbie F

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbie F
"Had the most informative, patient and delightful conversation with Johana Guzman over at Jain Williams State Farm. I am already a customer and called in just to check on my policies making sure I have enough coverage for my home and auto and also to make sure I was getting all the discounts I was entitled. Johana is a wealth of information! This was the most comprehensive explanation of my insurance that I have ever had. She made sure that I understood everything! Instead of walking away like I just had a whole class with Charlie Brown’s teacher (IYKYK), I walked away feeling like I had all the knowledge and am now fully understanding of each line item on my policies. She was very patient. Thank you so much, Johana. You made such a daunting conversation very refreshing. You’re amazing."
Profile photo of Deb

Deb

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb
"Carla Greene is an outstanding Agent! She is very personable, knowledgeable, and she made the process very enjoyable. She is quite the asset, please show her appropriate appreciation. Aaron Womack and Debra Johnson"
Profile photo of Luis Fuentes

Luis Fuentes

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Fuentes
"I am a new customer to state farm, and Joana Guzman was super helpful with getting my cars insured, she answered all questions and left me with no doubts on insuring my cars with state farm. Her customer service is amazing and I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Niv Shahaf

Niv Shahaf

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niv Shahaf
"im so happy with my state farm insurance, after being in geico for 5 years and experiencing terrible costumer service i signed in to state farm with Carla greene and she helped me throughout the all process, ever since then i refer all my friends to her, couldn’t ask for a better insurance!"
Profile photo of james tutana

james tutana

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james tutana
"Andy was very insightful and knowledgeable. He helped me get my renter insurance and explained in detail what I was purchasing. He’s the type to help you. Never did I feel too pressured. I would definitely come back to him with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Griselda Hernandez

Griselda Hernandez

April 23, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Griselda Hernandez
"I couldn't get help in person"
Profile photo of Qilo Matzen

Qilo Matzen

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Qilo Matzen
"I found Jain Williams from a quick internet search, and she's been great. Very thorough and attentive, even as I took a while to sort through all the options. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cynthia M. Kumar

Cynthia M. Kumar

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia M. Kumar
"I've been working with Jain and her team for over 15 years. The Professionalism, and Knowledge of all aspects of Insurance is remarkable."
Profile photo of Julie Piper

Julie Piper

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Piper
"Jain Williams has always been a terrific State Farm agent for me, both for me insurance and investments. Jain is patient, understands my insurance and investment needs and explains all in an easy to understand manner. She is responsive to my emails and calls and, as someone who doesn't have a great understanding of these things, I have never been made to feel that any of my questions or needs were unimportant or irrelevant."
Profile photo of SHO

SHO

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SHO
"When I contacted the State Farm office via phone, I was greeted and taken care of by Courtney. Courtney was wonderful, and respected me and my opinion. I advised her that I had been in insurance and in claims as an adjuster. I also advised her then later in my career I was in charge of the Contra Costa County Self Insurance program, she spoke to me with industry terms that she knew I understood. She is an asset to your office. I was provided with excellent information and the coverage I need and wanted at a rates that are affordable. I will continue to use this office for my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jackie Scott

Jackie Scott

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Scott
"Her customer service skills are excellent!"
Profile photo of Paulina Van

Paulina Van

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina Van
"I have been a State Farm Insurance client for almost 40 years. I transferred to the Jain Williams office over ten years ago. Our family has policies for homes, renters, and multiple cars managed by the Jain Williams staff. Clara Greene is an agent in that office, and I am writing about my recent interaction with her. Clara has an upbeat, welcoming personality. Immediately it was apparent to me that she cared about my concerns and would work with me until resolutions were satisfactory, within reason, of course. Her knowledge of insurance products is superb. She efficiently researched my concerns and provided clear, comprehensive, and accurate answers. She kept her word and called me back the next day with a response to items that required consultation with the corporate office. Within 24 hours, my concerns were successfully resolved. Thank you, Clara, for being "like a good neighbor" and "Here to help life go right." You are a consummate professional, and I appreciate your professionalism and, most of all, your customer-centered way of providing insurance services."
Profile photo of Pamela Hopkins

Pamela Hopkins

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Hopkins
"Jain Williams and her team are the absolute best at what they do! If you want stellar customer service, knowledgeable/expert advice and immediate response - reach out to them now. We have placed our small business as well as our home and auto policies in Jain's trusted hands and we couldn't be more grateful to her and her team."
Profile photo of Michael Osei-Ampadu

Michael Osei-Ampadu

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Osei-Ampadu
"Jain and her team have been amazing in taking care of our insurance needs for the past 10 years or so. She's super nice and easy to works with and the quotes we've gotten have always been competitive. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of aswad muhommed

aswad muhommed

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by aswad muhommed
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, I RECOMMEND EVERYBODY TO USE STATE FARM INSURANCE COMPANY"
Profile photo of Joying Yang

Joying Yang

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joying Yang
"Called Jain Williams office to set up insurance for my new car and got directed to Carla Greene, who was super sweet and helpful and got my insurance set up and ready to go within an hour! Awesome and smooth experience."
Profile photo of rain H

rain H

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rain H
"Carla Greene is knowledgeable, efficient, and has been very helpful with helping me navigate my insurance needs. I believe she is a bonus for Jain Williams Branch because you can feel her smile and desire to help you through the phone. She reminds me of the good old days when Customer services was superb. Not a chore. Araina Lynn Hennen"
Profile photo of Darin Wilson

Darin Wilson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Wilson
"My family has been with the Jain Williams State Farm insurance for over 25 years. Jain's office goes above and beyond the call of duty for there customers they have exceptional customer service a can do attitude. They make you feel like family. We love there team especially Courtney."
Profile photo of Kristopher Anderson

Kristopher Anderson

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristopher Anderson
"Smooth process and competitive rates"
Profile photo of Susannah Gagnon

Susannah Gagnon

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susannah Gagnon
"I called the Jain Williams State Farm office today to learn more about a rental insurance quote. Carla Greene answered and was extremely helpful in addressing all the questions I had. She also clarified issues that I hadn't even thought to ask! I was able to obtain the coverage that I needed at a reasonable price, and it was a pleasant experience overall. I highly recommend Carla Greene and her office for those looking for similar services!"
Profile photo of Arleen Reich

Arleen Reich

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arleen Reich
"I have worked with Courtney at Oakland, CA State Farm for many years. I have had several rental insurance policies with her including my homeowners policy. It seemed like I had issues with one or more of my policies and Courtney determined the best source of solutions to rectify my problem, I could never have cleared the problem without Courtney. She is efficient, thorough and complete with handling any of my insurance needs. Please look to State Farm and Courtney (at Jain Williams sales office) for all of your insurance needs. Arleen Reich - Oakland, CA"
Profile photo of A.J. Hart

A.J. Hart

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A.J. Hart
"I needed a number of policies, some a bit complicated, and Jain was incredibly helpful. Jain walked me through my options clearly and made sure that I had all of the relevant details and knowledge necessary to make an informed decision. I highly recommend Jain and her team!"
Profile photo of Daniel Swafford

Daniel Swafford

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Swafford
"I found Jain Williams and her team extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and supportive. They have a great small business insurance policies and I have referred a number of clients them for help with their small business needs. Jain is also an involved steward in supporting the Laurel community in which I am active and grateful for their contributions."