Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jain Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jain Williams

4.8 out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A.J. Hart

A.J. Hart

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Swafford

Daniel Swafford

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Auintard Henderson

Auintard Henderson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my agent (Jain) and the service she gives me check her out and her staff (Courtney) is phenomenal"
Profile photo of Camille Jackson Carroll

Camille Jackson Carroll

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with office Jain Williams office for decades. Main reason she’s professional and extremely knowledgeable on all insurance and financial management topics. Jain Williams is there for you, safe and secure!"
Profile photo of Zain Kane

Zain Kane

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheila Ellian Lewis

Sheila Ellian Lewis

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of s omi

s omi

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Esther Arnette

Esther Arnette

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, they make you feel like you're family. I have my life insurance and auto and home with Jain. She and her team are always responsive, especially on my recent claim."
Profile photo of Kristine Holliman

Kristine Holliman

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Toccara Baker

Toccara Baker

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"For years I've worked with Kim Hester for my car insurance and I recently worked with her to get insurance on a property. She and the team are very professional, efficient, and informative. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Gene Boomer

Gene Boomer

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been getting my car and home insurance from Jain for decades and have always been impressed --professional, available and very knowledgable."
Profile photo of To Niya M Scott-Smith

To Niya M Scott-Smith

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lynnette Warfield

Lynnette Warfield

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lynn Caffrey

Lynn Caffrey

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Fitzner

Karen Fitzner

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of maurice spikes

maurice spikes

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim Hester (my agent) and the Jain Williams team in general are the best all around! I would not want to work with any other team. Even when Kim is out of the office, the rest of the team fills in and things do not skip a beat. :)"
Profile photo of Chamaine Woffard

Chamaine Woffard

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed working with Jain for my business insurance needs. She is professional and patient. I had a lot of questions and she answered them all. I will be using her for all my insurance."